Official-description check
+1 Loot To Forge Codes (October 2026)
The official Roblox game description currently lists HALLOWEEN and PET(“NEW CODE:HALLOWEEN\PET”). This site has verified the listing, not the reward or a successful redemption. 100000CCU was removed from the official description and its status is disputed below.
Source checked against the official games API response retrieved via the roproxy mirror.
Codes currently listed by Roblox
| Code | Evidence status | Reward | Redemption test |
|---|---|---|---|
| HALLOWEEN | Listed in the official game description (October 21, 2026) | Not stated by the checked official source and not consistently reported by dated secondary sources | Not independently verified |
| PET | Listed in the official game description (October 21, 2026) | 2 Race Rolls + 1 Watermelon (reported by GamesRadar October 14 and corroborated by two dated trackers) | Not independently verified |
Reported rewards come from dated secondary sources (GamesRadar, updated October 14, 2026, plus two dated trackers), not from the official description. They are printed as reports, never as verified values.
Removed from the official description, still reported active
The sources below disagree. This page prints the divergence instead of averaging it into a false certainty.
| Code | Official check (October 21) | Secondary sources | Reward |
|---|---|---|---|
| 100000CCU | Absent from the official description | Still listed as active by dated secondary sources (GamesRadar October 14; two dated trackers) | 2 Season Tickets + 2 Race Rolls (reported by dated secondary sources; the official description no longer lists the code) |
Retired codes
A code is retired here only when it has been removed from the official description and at least two dated secondary sources report it expired. 50000CCU was also absent from the October 21 official description, but no consistent expiry report exists for it yet, so it stays a historical observation.
| Code | Evidence |
|---|---|
| SORRYBUG | Removed from the official description at the October 14 check; reported expired by GamesRadar (October 14) and TheSpike (October 2026). |
Previously observed in the official description
20000CCU and 30000CCU appeared in the September 22 snapshot; 50000CCU appeared in the October 3 snapshot. None were listed in the October 8, October 14 or October 21 checks. They are historical observations, not a claim that they are working or expired.
| Code | Evidence status | Current status | Reward |
|---|---|---|---|
| 20000CCU | Previously listed in the official description | Unknown; not labeled expired | Not stated by the checked official source |
| 30000CCU | Previously listed in the official description | Unknown; not labeled expired | Not stated by the checked official source |
| 50000CCU | Previously listed in the official description | Unknown; not labeled expired | Not stated by the checked official source |
Safe way to check a listed code
Copy the code exactly, including every digit and capital letter.
Use the current game interface only if it presents a code input; this source check does not claim a specific button or menu location.
Read the in-game response. A reward or error shown there is more current than an unverified third-party reward table.
+1 Loot To Forge codes FAQ
What +1 Loot To Forge codes are listed by the official game page?
The official Roblox game description listed HALLOWEEN and PET when this page was checked on October 21, 2026 ("NEW CODE:HALLOWEEN\PET"). The check was made against the official games API response retrieved through the roproxy mirror after roblox.com endpoints were unreachable from this network.
Are HALLOWEEN and PET confirmed working?
They are confirmed as strings listed in the official game description at the checked time. This site has not independently completed an in-game redemption test, so successful redemption is not claimed.
What rewards do HALLOWEEN and PET give?
The checked official description does not state rewards. Secondary sources report PET gives 2 Race Rolls and 1 Watermelon; no consistent reward report exists for HALLOWEEN. Both are labeled as reported, not verified.
What happened to 100000CCU and SORRYBUG?
100000CCU was absent from the October 21 official description check even though several dated secondary sources still report it as active; the divergence is kept visible and its redemption state is unknown. SORRYBUG was removed from the official description on the October 14 check and is reported expired by two secondary sources, so it is retired here.
What about 20000CCU, 30000CCU and 50000CCU?
20000CCU and 30000CCU appeared in the September 22 snapshot; 50000CCU appeared in the October 3 snapshot. None appear in any later official check. They are historical observations, not a claim that they are working or expired.
How do I redeem a +1 Loot To Forge code?
The checked official description does not document the redemption controls. Dated secondary sources report a code box at the bottom of the in-game Shop: open the Shop, scroll to the code section, paste the code exactly and submit. Use the current in-game interface and treat those steps as reported, not verified.